ELITE BROKERS

Headshot 2.png
REED
JACKSON

Managing Partner l Broker

 

Reed@IvesterJackson.com

704.713.3623

Cindy-Castano_Headshot-new_BW.jpg
CINDY CASTANO SWANNACK

Broker

 

Cindy@IvesterJackson.com

704.904.6619

John DiCristo.jpg
JOHN
DICRISTO

Broker

 

John@IvesterJackson.com

704.576.6234

Headshot 1.png
JORDAN
JACKSON

Broker

 

Jordan@IvesterJackson.com

704.728.4126

Marshall Black & White Head Shot Blue Shirt.jpg
MARSHALL
PICKETT

Broker

 

Marshall@IJCoastal.com

910.619.8710

Mike Zboyovski.jpg
MIKE
ZBOYOVSKI

Broker

 

MikeZibby@IJBProperties.com

828.337.7600

Miriam McKinney.jpg
MIRIAM 
MCKINNEY

Broker

 

Miriam@IJCoastal.com

828.777.7924

Pam Boileau.png
PAM
BOILEAU

Broker

 

PamB@IvesterJackson.com

704.905.0366